Come share the experience ...


A New Experience of Wine and City Bike Tour



Since being elected« European destination of the year in 2015 », Bordeaux has become the new ‘’Sun City”. And rightly so this city has so much to offer. It is like looking through a window into the 18th century, with the glorious history embodied in the stone facades in the city centre, as well as the narrow streets dating back to medieval times.
It’s a great city to get lost in absorbing the unique atmosphere, admiring every nook and cranny, and finding “that” little bar or restaurant hidden away in the old town, opening the doorway to the famous local gastronomy.
Not to forget the wine! Bordeaux: a sign of quality and excellence for connoisseurs. Saint Emilion, Blaye, Pomerol; the list goes on…
A flamboyant city adored by locals, surrounded by enchanting vineyards and a breath-taking Atlantic coastline. Is there a better way of discovering these treasures than Bordeaux’s new favourite: by bike? Glide around the different parts of the city, breathing the fresh coastal air perfumed by the sea and the pine forest.
This is the experience we will create for you, with enthusiasm and good humor. Allow our bikes to guide you through this amazing adventure.








Contact Information

  • +33 6 64 58 38 97
  • 13, rue Corcelle(s) - 33000 Bordeaux
  • contact@bordeaux-bike-experience.com

Discover our tours


How to find us ?



Meet us at our garage


Bordeaux Bike Experience
13, rue Corcelle(s)
33000 BORDEAUX




Tram Access


Tram A: station Sainte Catherine
Tram B: station Hotel de Ville

Discover our team

 

Brice : the Choupi

An eccentric (some say crazy) guy, Brice loves one thing in life: LIFE!! His good sense of humor, his big smile, and the pleasure he takes in making people happy, make up the main parts of his life song. Born in Alsace, he has since adopted Bordeaux as his home town and will share with you his joy of being here, as well as some insightful anecdotes about the city.

    Mika : the legs

    A multicultural, multilingual guide with originals almost as varied as his travelling experience. An eternal enthusiast, his daily curiosity into the town which managed to tie him down ensures he’ll never run out of little secrets which will make your visit palpitating.

      Marion : the brains

      Along with the two “colourful” guides, we needed someone more down to earth, with their feet on the ground, and to help keep the business running when the bikes are in the garage. Despite spending most of her time using her fantastic organizational skills, it’s not always possible to keep her creativity and inquisitiveness locked up, and she too loves expressing her passion and love for Bordeaux. Gently, she’ll accompany you through this enchanted place and share its secrets with you.

        How to contact us ?



        Your Name (mandatory)

        Your email (mandatory)

        Subject

        Your Message

        Social network







        Contact Information

        • +33 6 64 58 38 97

        • 13, rue Corcelle(s) - 33000 Bordeaux

        • contact@bordeaux-bike-experience.com

Venez vivre l’expérience ...


Une nouvelle expérience de visite à vélo en ville et dans les vignes


Elue destination touristique en Europe 2015, Bordeaux est devenue la nouvelle ville soleil. Et pour cause ! Cette cité a tant de choses à offrir : vitrine du 18è siècle, à l’histoire séculaire qui s’écrit aussi bien sur les pierres de ses sublimes façades qu’au détour de ses ruelles étroites au tracé médiéval.
Une ville où il fait bon se perdre, pour s’imprégner de son atmosphère unique, en admirer chaque recoin, ou encore pour trouver ce petit restaurant ou bar à vin caché dans la vieille ville qui ouvrent les portes à la gastronomie locale.
Sans oublier son vin, dont le seul nom est toujours synonyme de qualité, voire d’excellence pour les connaisseurs : Saint Emilion, Blaye; autant de patronymes qu’il n’est plus utile de présenter.
Une cité flamboyante, chérie par ses habitants, entourée de vignobles enchanteurs et d’un littoral époustouflant.
Et quel meilleur moyen de découvrir ces merveilles que celui dont Bordeaux a fait sa nouvelle petite reine : à bicyclette ? Traverser chaque quartier au souffle du vent, respirer à plein poumons ce bon air qui fleure la brise marine et les pins…
C’est cette expérience que nous vous proposons, avec entrain et bonne humeur ; laissez nos vélos vous guider dans cette merveilleuse aventure !







Coordonnées

  • +33 6 64 58 38 97
  • 13, rue Corcelle(s) - 33000 Bordeaux
  • contact@bordeaux-bike-experience.com

Découvrez nos tours


Comment nous trouver ?



RDV à notre local


Bordeaux Bike Experience
13, rue Corcelle(s)
33000 BORDEAUX




Accès Tram


Pour vous rendre à notre local en tram :

Tram A: Arrêt Sainte Catherine
Tram B: Arrêt Hôtel de ville.

Découvrez notre équipe

 

Brice : Le Choupi

Excentrique, un peu fou, Brice aime une chose dans la vie, la vie elle-même ! Sa bonne humeur, son grand sourire, son plaisir à faire plaisir, tout cela n’est fait que dans le but de chanter une ode à la vie. Cet Alsacien de naissance, qui a depuis adopté Bordeaux comme SA ville de cœur, saura vous communiquer sa joie d’être là, de facéties en exposés précis sur Bordeaux.

    Mika : les jambes

    Guide polyglotte, il se targue aussi d’être multiculturel par ses origines et ses explorations terrestres. Un enthousiasme qui ne faillit jamais, une curiosité chaque jour récompensée à l’égard de la ville qui a réussi à le fixer forment les ingrédients de ce personnage jamais à court de chemins cachés qui saura rendre votre visite palpitante.

      Marion : la tête

      Face à ces deux personnages hauts en couleur, il fallait quelqu’un qui sache garder les pieds sur terre ; et porter le reste du projet quand les vélos sont à l’arrêt. Cela étant, sa créativité, sa curiosité ne peuvent pas toujours la tenir enfermée, et cette passion pour la ville dont elle est tombée amoureuse doit aussi s’exprimer. En douceur, elle vous accompagnera dans ses endroits enchantés et vous en dévoilera les secrets.

        Comment nous contacter ?



        Votre nom (obligatoire)

        Votre email (obligatoire)

        Sujet

        Votre message

        Réseaux Sociaux







        Coordonnées

        • +33 6 64 58 38 97

        • 13, rue Corcelle(s) - 33000 Bordeaux

        • contact@bordeaux-bike-experience.com